top of page

Watch your Friends!


My BFF, her friend, half of Sixth Grade

How Did it Go Down?

I had some recent problems with some old friends. I coped with becoming friends with someone I met through other friends. She's great! She's kind of more "mature" than other students, like me. One day, one of her friends asked who could bring some alcohol to school; I felt that if I didn't say me, they would think I was a loser.

How Did You Handle It?

So the next day, I brought it. She was so thankful and i gave it to her during lunch and didn't know where it was for about half an hour. During that time, she had told many people about it. Eventually, I was called in to the Principal's office and the beans were spilt.

Lessons Learned

  • I have thought it all out and realized a few things.

  • I am responsible for my actions and no one else's

  • I have to let go and learn from my mistakes

  • From now on, I'll think everything I do thoroughly; no regrets

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page