top of page

The Shotgun Story


“I want to share this with other teens. Please don’t do what I did. I used to live upstate in the country. There were 5 of us friends and we had talked about what it was like to use a shotgun. We didn’t have one but my friend’s dad had one locked in a cabinet in his home. My friend had a key so we took the gun outside. We were all excited and were messing around with the gun. We loaded a couple of cartridges and shot at some squirrels in a tree. We did this a lot. But the gun somehow went off and my friend Zak got shot in the back. He nearly died. He’s ok now. We all knew it was wrong but we did it anyways. I’ll never forget that day.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Clean
  • Twitter Clean
  • Instagram Clean
  • YouTube Clean
  • RSS Clean
bottom of page